Nau Mai, Haere Mai. Welcome!

Tena koutou katoa

Welcome to Kerikeri Primary School. Nau Mai Haere Mai. The school office will be open for one day during the school holidays, Friday 9th October, 9am – 3pm.

Enrolments:

If you have children who will be starting during the next year, please complete an enrolment form as soon as possible. We look forward to welcoming your family to Kerikeri Primary School, please visit our enrolments page or click here to download an enrolment pack.

Out-of-zone Enrolments:

KKPS has a Ministry of Education approved Enrolment Policy. The Board of Trustees wishes to advise that they envisage 10 places for Year 1 students, 4 places for Year 2 students, 10 places for Year 3 students and 5 places for Year 4 students are likely to be available for out-of-zone students in term 1 next year. Click here to visit our out-of-zone enrolment page for more information.

Policies and Procedures:

Please visit SchoolDocs f you would like to view our policies and procedures. These are regularly revised and updated with input from Community, Staff and Board. You will be able to log in by using the username: kerikeriprimary     password: koru Click here to view

2020 Term Dates

Term Three: Monday 20th July to Friday 25th September
Term Four: Monday 12th October to Midday Tuesday 15th December

2021 Term Dates

Term one: Tuesday 2nd February to Friday 16th April
Easter: Good Friday 2 April, Easter Monday 5 April and Easter Tuesday 6 April (a school holiday)
Term two: Monday 3rd May to Friday 9th July
Term Three: Monday 26th July to Friday 1st October
Term Four: Monday 18th October to Midday Monday 13th December

Call Us!
(09) 407 8414

Email us!
admin@kkps.school.nz